• Apr2018
    • Sunday | April 22, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | April 29, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
  • May2018
    • Sunday | May 6, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | May 13, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | May 20, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | May 27, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
  • Jun2018
    • Sunday | June 3, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | June 10, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | June 17, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | June 24, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
  • Jul2018
    • Sunday | July 1, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | July 8, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | July 15, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | July 22, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | July 29, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
  • Aug2018
    • Sunday | August 5, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | August 12, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | August 19, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | August 26, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
  • Sep2018
    • Sunday | September 2, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | September 9, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | September 16, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | September 23, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | September 30, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
  • Oct2018
    • Sunday | October 7, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | October 14, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | October 21, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | October 28, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
  • Nov2018
    • Sunday | November 4, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | November 11, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | November 18, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | November 25, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
  • Dec2018
    • Sunday | December 2, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | December 9, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | December 16, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | December 23, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | December 30, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
  • Jan2019
    • Sunday | January 6, 2019
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | January 13, 2019
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002
    • Sunday | January 20, 2019
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
    • 205.683.3002