• worship service
    • Sunday | July 22, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
  • worship service
    • Sunday | July 29, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
  • worship service
    • Sunday | August 5, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
  • worship service
    • Sunday | August 12, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
  • worship service
    • Sunday | August 19, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
  • worship service
    • Sunday | August 26, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
  • worship service
    • Sunday | September 2, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
  • worship service
    • Sunday | September 9, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
  • worship service
    • Sunday | September 16, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215
  • worship service
    • Sunday | September 23, 2018
    • 10:15 am
    • 3314 Sweeney Hollow Rd. Birmingham, AL 35215